Restaurants

Biarritz
58 avenue Edouard VII - 64200 Biarritz
Tel: + 33 (0)5 59 24 58 58

Restaurant LMB Biarritz

The atmosphere at LMB Biarritz which plays harmoniously with precious materials and the effects of dim light is an invitation to relax and enjoy.

Rémy Le Bretton, our Chef, offers an extremely simple menu infused with the creativity and imagination of fine restaurants while not forgetting the value of the classics. He creates a symphony of enchanting flavours on our palates while taking care to delight our eyes. It is both easy and advisable to surrender to the temptations of this cosmopolitan, elegant and refined restaurant.

MARSEILLE VIEUX-PORT
43 quai des Belges - 13001 Marseille
Tel: +33 (0)4 91 55 67 46

Restaurant LMB Marseille

A beautiful white dining room which recalls the atmosphere of the rocky inlets, a pebble wall and touches of warm colour that varies with the seasons; this is the LMB Marseille, the design jewel of the Old Port.

The cuisine, inspired by the Mediterranean, is an invitation to escape. Its inspired simplicity reflects the identity of the Old Port and the dishes served reflect the city’s diversity. The terrace restaurant has the Old Port as a backdrop. A veritable feast for the senses! Welcome to Marseille.

JOSSIGNY - MARNE LA VALLÉE
2 rue de Lagny - 77600 Jossigny
Tel: + 33(0)1 64 02 24 27

L’Etna Jossigny

Under the supervision of Marc Labourel, l’Etna, an Italian Brasserie completely redesigned in 2013, has taken on a new dimension. Traditional Italian dishes and pizzas are always there, always deliciously transalpine but it is in the daily specials, particularly in some desserts and in some dishes where the strength of French tradition makes its presence felt.

L’Etna is a friendly place to share gastronomic cultures in a clear and spacious room inviting relaxation.

JOSSIGNY - MARNE LA VALLÉE
2 rue de Lagny - 77600 Jossigny
Tel: + 33(0)1 64 02 24 27

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc Jossigny

A large Family Dining Room enhanced by two other rooms with their own individual character and a large shady terrace for outdoor dining in the summer; the Auberge du Cheval Blanc is distinguished by its harmonious atmosphere able to accommodate 200 people.

Marc Labourel is in charge and, inspired by the changing seasons, employs his skills and inspiration to delight our senses. Cuisine using an original concept and a modern invitation to revisit our local area. Finesse and modernity, strength and tradition are skilfully crafted to delight our taste buds

Visit Tonic Hotels

Restaurants

Biarritz
58 avenue Edouard VII - 64200 Biarritz
Tél: + 33 (0)5 59 24 58 58

Restaurant LMB Biarritz

Jouant harmonieusement de matières précieuses et d’effets de lumière tamisée, l’atmosphère du LMB Biarritz est une invitation à la détente et à la volupté.

Rémy Le Bretton, notre Chef d’Orchestre insuffle à sa carte simplissime la créativité et l’imagination des grandes tables en n’oubliant pas la valeur des classiques. On y exécute la symphonie des saveurs en des plats enchanteurs de nos palais tout en prenant soin de ravir nos yeux. Il est facile et conseillé de céder à la tentation de cette table cosmopolite, élégante et raffinée.

MARSEILLE VIEUX-PORT
43 quai des Belges - 13001 Marseille
Tél: +33 (0)4 91 55 67 46

Restaurant LMB Marseille

Une belle Salle Blanche rappelant l’atmosphère des calanques, un mur de galets, des touches de couleur chaleureuse qui varient selon les saisons c’est Le LMB Marseille, écrin Design du Vieux Port.

La cuisine, stimulée par la Méditerranée est une invitation à l’évasion. Sa simplicité inspirée reflète l’identité du Vieux-Port et vous retrouvez dans les assiettes le métissage qui fait l’Authenticité de la ville. La terrasse du Restaurant vous offre le Vieux port pour décor. Les yeux, les palais, les oreilles tout est charmé ! Bienvenue à Marseille.

JOSSIGNY - MARNE LA VALLÉE
2 rue de Lagny - 77600 Jossigny
Tél: + 33(0)1 64 02 24 27

L’Etna Jossigny

Sous la supervision de Marc Labourel, l’Etna, Brasserie Italienne entièrement repensée en 2013, a pris une nouvelle dimension. Les plats traditionnels italiens et les Pizzas sont toujours là, toujours aussi délicieusement transalpins, mais au détour des plats du jour, de certains desserts, de certains plats on sent poindre la tradition française.

L’Etna est donc un lieu convivial de partage des cultures gastronomiques dans une salle claire et spacieuse invitant à la décontraction.

JOSSIGNY - MARNE LA VALLÉE
2 rue de Lagny - 77600 Jossigny
Tél: + 33(0)1 64 02 24 27

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc Jossigny

Une Grande Salle à Manger Familiale rehaussée par deux autres salles à la personnalité affirmée et une grande terrasse ombragée pour l’été, c’est l’ensemble harmonieux pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 200 personnes qui constitue l’Auberge du Cheval Blanc.

Marc Labourel, est aux commandes et décline son talentueux savoir-faire et son inspiration au gré des saisons pour ravir nos sens. Une cuisine au service d’un concept original et d’une invitation moderne à revisiter nos terroirs. Finesse et modernité, force et tradition sont habilement travaillés pour le plus grand plaisir de nos papilles.

Visitez les hôtels Tonic Hotel